Contact Us

Karson Group

Head Office

3232 Carp Road
Box 264
Carp, Ontario
K0A 1L0

Phone: 613-839-2816
Fax: 613-839-2403

Bill Karson- President

Kevin Toop- Controller
ktoop@karson.ca

Angie Beaubien – Accounting Manager
abeaubien@karson.ca

Neil Falls – Sr. Environmental, Health and Safety Advisor
nfalls@karson.ca

Karson Aggregates

3232 Carp Road,
Box 264
Carp, Ontario,
K0A 1L0

Phone: 613-839-2816
Fax: 613-831-0720

Rick Levitsky – General Manager- Aggregates
rlevitsky@karson.ca

Kevin Wheaton – Controller- Aggregates
kwheaton@karson.ca

Emerson Jones – Production Manager – Aggregates
ejones@karson.ca

Cameron MacDonald- Manager- Materials Engineering
cmacdonald@karson.ca

Rick Baker- Quarry Manager
rbaker@karson.ca

Brendan Scott – Sales Consultant
bscott@karson.ca

Ashley Scott – Sales Coordinator
ascott@karson.ca

Brian Shand – Trucking Supervisor
bshand@karson.ca

Christine Hebert – Supervisor – Billing and Haulage
cherbert@karson.ca

 

Karson Asphalt Paving Inc. (KAP)

3232 Carp Road
Box 264
Carp, Ontario
K0A 1L0

Phone: 613-839-2816
Fax: 613-839-0528

Peter Pelletier – General Manager – KAP
ppelletier@karson.ca

Huntley Asphalt Plant
2300 Carp Road

Phone: 613-880-8835

Dave Genrick-Plant Manager
dgenrick@karson.ca

Bank Street Asphalt Plant
4949 Bank Street

Phone: 613-822-9135

Bob Atchison- Plant Manager
batchison@karson.ca

Karson Konstruction

3232 Carp Road
Box 264
Carp, Ontario
K0A 1L0

Phone: 613-839-2816
Fax: 613-839-2403

Wade Clouthier – Operations Manager
wclouthier@karson.ca

Audrey Syme – Contracts Administrator
asyme@karson.ca

Dave Mohr – Production Manager – Construction
dmohr@karson.ca

Geoff Falls – Sr. Estimator
geofffalls@karson.ca

Use the form below to get in touch with us

Name *

Email *

Subject

Your Message